Name Role Email Phone Fax
Alfieri Roberta PhD alfieri@ingm.org +39 02 00660347 +39 02 00660216
Aredia Francesca Post Doc aredia@ingm.org +39 02 00660326 +39 02 00660216
Bertolini Irene PhD Student bertolini@ingm.org +39 02 00660351 +39 02 00660216
Bevilacqua Valeria Post Doc bevilacqua@ingm.org +39 02 00660303 +39 02 00660216
Bianchi Andrea PhD Student bianchi@ingm.org +39 02 00660332 +39 02 00660216
Biffo Stefano Principal Investigator biffo@ingm.org +39 02 00660304 +39 02 00660216
Bodega Beatrice Junior Principal Investigator bodega@ingm.org +39 02 00660302 +39 02 00660216
Bombaci Mauro Facility Manager - Protein Array bombaci@ingm.org +39 02 00660324 +39 02 00660216
Bonnal Raoul J. P. Staff Scientist bonnal@ingm.org +39 02 00660345 +39 02 00660216
Bosotti Roberto Graduate Fellow bosotti@ingm.org +39 02 00660217 +39 02 00660216
Bulgheroni Elisabetta Laboratory Technician bulgheroni@ingm.org +39 02 00660352 +39 02 00660216
Calamita Piera Post Doc calamita@ingm.org +39 02 00660308 +39 02 00660216
Carpi Donatella Post Doc carpi@ingm.org +39 02 00660347 +39 02 00660346
Cheroni Cristina Post Doc cheroni@ingm.org +39 02 00660347 +39 02 00660216
Cherubini Alessandro PhD Student cherubini@ingm.org +39 02 00660329 +39 02 00660216
Cordiglieri Chiara Facility Manager - Imaging cordiglieri@ingm.org +39 02 00660219 +39 02 00660216
Cortesi Alice PhD Student cortesi@ingm.org +39 02 00660316 +39 02 00660216
Crosti Mariacristina Facility Assistant crosti@ingm.org +39 02 00660222 +39 02 00660216
Curti Serena Laboratory Technician curti@ingm.org +39 02 00660327 +39 02 00660216
Dardanelli Alessia PhD Student dardanelli@ingm.org +39 02 00660345 +39 02 00660216
De Francesco Raffaele Principal Investigator defrancesco@ingm.org +39 02 00660336 +39 02 00660216
De Simone Marco Post Doc desimone@ingm.org +39 02 00660327 +39 02 00660216
Della Chiara Giulia Post Doc dellachiara@ingm.org +39 02 00660327 +39 02 00660216
Donnici Lorena Laboratory Technician donnici@ingm.org +39 02 00660303 +39 02 00660216
Faienza Sipontina Student faienza@ingm.org +39 02 00660307 +39 02 00660216
Fakiola Michaela Senior Post Doc fakiola@ingm.org +39 02 00660211 +39 02 00660216
Faliti Caterina Elisa PhD Student faliti@ingm.org +39 02 00660211 +39 02 00660216
Fasciani Alessandra Graduate Fellow fasciani@ingm.org +39 02 00660329 +39 02 00660216
Gallo Simone Post Doc gallo@ingm.org +39 02 00660309 +39 02 00660216
Gatti Guido Student gatti@ingm.org +39 02 00660307 +39 02 00660216
Gaudioso Gabriella PhD Student gaudioso@ingm.org +39 02 00660211 +39 02 00660216
Geginat Jens Principal Investigator geginat@ingm.org +39 02 00660206 +39 02 00660216
Gelfo Sofia Student gelfo@ingm.org +39 02 00660326 +39 02 00660216
Gervasoni Federica Student gervasoni@ingm.org
Godano Chiara Student godano@ingm.org +39 02 00660351 +39 02 00660216
Grassi Fabio Principal Investigaror grassi@ingm.org +39 02 00660213 +39 02 00660216
Grifantini Renata Principal Investigator grifantini@ingm.org +39 02 00660220 +39 02 00660216
Gruarin Paola Researcher gruarin@ingm.org +39 02 00660217 +39 02 00660216
Lanzuolo Chiara Junior Principal Investigator lanzuolo@ingm.org +39 02 00660358 +39 02 00660216
Larghi Paola Post Doc larghi@ingm.org +39 02 00660220 +39 02 00660216
Lucini Federica PhD Student lucini@ingm.org +39 02 00660332 +39 02 00660216
Malagoli Zagliazucchi Guidantonio PhD malagoli@ingm.org +39 02 00660347 +39 02 00660216
Mancino Marilena PhD Student mancino@ingm.org +39 02 00660309 +39 02 00660216
Manfrini Nicola Post Doc manfrini@ingm.org +39 02 00660309 +39 02 00660216
Marasca Federica Visiting PhD Student marasca@ingm.org +39 02 00660303 +39 02 00660216
Martel Erika Laboratory Technician martel@ingm.org +39 02 00660342 +39 02 00660216
Martinovic Martina PhD Student martinovic@ingm.org +39 02 00660224 +39 02 00660216
Mazzara Saveria Post Doc mazzara@ingm.org +39 02 00660347 +39 02 00660216
Miluzio Annarita Laboratory Technician miluzio@ingm.org +39 02 00660309 +39 02 00660216
Moro Monica Facility Manager -FACS moro@ingm.org +39 02 00660221 +39 02 00660216
Pagani Massimiliano Principal Investigator pagani@ingm.org +39 02 00660322 +39 02 00660216
Panzeri Ilaria Post Doc panzeri@ingm.org +39 02 00660351 +39 02 00660216
Paroni Moira Post Doc paroni@ingm.org +39 02 00660217 +39 02 00660216
Pegoli Gloria Undergraduate Student +39 02 00660332 +39 02 00660216
Pesant Matthieu Post Doc pesant@ingm.org +39 02 00660303 +39 02 00660216
Pesce Elisa Post Doc pesce@ingm.org +39 02 00660308 +39 02 00660216
Pietrelli Alessandro PhD pietrelli@ingm.org +39 02 00660345 +39 02 00660216
Poli Vittoria PhD Student poli@ingm.org +39 02 00660329 +39 02 00660216
Politano Claudia PhD Student politano@ingm.org +39 02 00660345 +39 02 00660216
Ranzani Valeria Post Doc ranzani@ingm.org +39 02 00660345 +39 02 00660216
Ricciardi Sara Post Doc ricciardi@ingm.org +39 02 00660309 +39 02 00660216
Rossetti Grazisa Staff Scientist rossetti@ingm.org +39 02 00660337 +39 02 00660216
Rossi Riccardo L. Facility Manager - Bioinformatics rossi@ingm.org +39 02 00660347 +39 02 00660216
Russo Arianna Graduate Fellow russo@ingm.org +39 02 00660308 +39 02 00660216
Salvi Marta Undergraduate Student salvi@ingm.org +39 02 00660211 +39 02 00660216
Sarnicola Maria Lucia Technician sarnicola@ingm.org +39 02 00660211 +39 02 00660216
Scagliola Claudia PhD Student scagliola@ingm.org +39 02 00660307 +39 02 00660216
Seclì Raissa Serena Student secli@ingm.org +39 02 00660308 +39 02 00660216
Sinha Shruti PhD Sinha@ingm.org +39 02 00660345 +39 02 00660216
Storaci Alessandra Maria PhD Student storaci@ingm.org +39 02 00660351 +39 02 00660216
Torri Anna Laboratory Technician torri@ingm.org +39 02 00660311 +39 02 00660216
Vadalà Rebecca Student vadala@ingm.org +39 02 00660326 +39 02 00660216
Vaira Valentina Junior Principal Investigator vaira@ingm.org +39 02 00660211 +39 02 00660216
Valsoni Sara Post Doc valsoni@ingm.org +39 02 00660332 +39 02 00660216
Vangelisti Silvia Student vangelisti@ingm.org +39 02 00660351 +39 02 00660216
Ventura Gabriele Alessio Student ventura@ingm.org +39 02 00660347 +39 02 00660216
Zippo Alessio Junior Principal Investigator zippo@ingm.org +39 02 00660321 +39 02 00660216

INGM researches are supported by