Research

Nome/NameRuolo/RoleEmailTel/Phone
Abbiati StefanoStudentabbiati@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Abrignani Sergio, MD, PhDChief Scientific Officerabrignani@ingm.org+39 02 00660328
Alampi GretaGraduate Studentalampi@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0217
Bason RamonaPhD Studentbason@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Bertolini IrenePhD studentbertolini@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Besusso Dario, PhDSenior Post Docdario.besusso@unimi.it+39 02 50325847
Bevc KajetanaCollaboratorbevc@ingm.org+39 02 00660232
Bevilacqua Valeria, PhDPost Docbevilacqua@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Bianchini FilippoStudentbianchini@ingm.org+39 02 00660307
Biffo Stefano, PhDGroup Leaderbiffo@ingm.org+39 02 00660304
Birolini GiuliaPost Docgiulia.birolini@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Bocchi VittoriaPost Docvittoria.bocchi@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Bodega Beatrice, PhDGroup Leaderbodega@ingm.org+39 02 00660302
Bombaci Mauro, PhDStaff Scientistbombaci@ingm.org+39 02 00660324
Brocchetti SilviaPhD Studentsilvia.brocchetti1@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Bruno Ludovica, PhDPrincipal Scientistbruno@ingm.org+39 02 00660232
Butta GiacomoJunior Fellowbutta@ingm.org+39 02 00660303
Campagnoli SusannaLaboratory Techniciancampagnoli@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Campus IlariaResearch Fellowilaria.campus@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Carelli ElenaGraduate Research Fellowcarelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Cattaneo Elena, PhDGroup Leaderelena.cattaneo@unimi.it+39 02 50325840
Conforti Paola, PhDSenior Post Docpaola.conforti@unimi.it+39 02 50325847
Conti MatteoLaboratory Technicianconti@ingm.org+39 02 00660315
Cordiglieri Chiara, PhDFacility Manager - Imagingcordiglieri@ingm.org+39 02 00660219
Cossu AndreaResearch Fellowandrea.cossu@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Crosti MariacristinaFacility Assistantcrosti@ingm.org+39 02 00660222
Critelli AngelicaStudentcritelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Curti SerenaLaboratory Techniciancurti@ingm.org+39 02 00660337
DaMaggio GianlucaResearch Fellowgianluca.damaggio@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
De Francesco RaffaeleGroup Leaderdefrancesco@ingm.org+39 02 00660336
Di Gioia ValeriaStudentdigioia@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Di Patrizio Soldateschi EmanuelePhD Studentsoldateschi@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0201
Donnarumma TizianoPost Docdonnarumma@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Donnici LorenaLaboratory Techniciandonnici@ingm.org+39 02 00660303
Doria ClaudiaPhD studentdoria@ingm.org+39 02 00660311
Fabbris TanyaPost Docfabbris@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Fakiola Michaela, PhDPost Docfakiola@ingm.org+39 02 00660345
Fasciani AlessandraFellowfasciani@ingm.org+39 02 00660219
Favalli AndreaPredoctoral studentfavalli@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0201
Ferlazzo GiorgiaPost Docgiorgia.ferlazzo@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Ferrari IvanMaster Studentferrari@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Galeota EugeniaBioinformatics Researchergaleota@ingm.org+39 02 00660347
Galgano DonatellaPost Docgalgano@ingm.org+39 02 00660232
Galimberti MauraPost Docmaura.galimberti@unimi.it+39 02 50325845
Gasparotto EricaPhD Studentgasparotto@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Geginat Jens, PhDGroup Leadergeginat@ingm.org+39 02 00660206
Ghilotti MarcoSenior Post Docghilotti@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Gobbini AndreaResearchergobbini@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0201
Godano ChiaraPhD Studentgodano@ingm.org+39 02 00660311
Granucci FrancescaGroup Leadergranucci@ingm.org+39 02 00660321
Grassi Fabio, MD, PhDGroup Leadergrassi@ingm.org+39 02 00660213
Grifantini Renata, PhDGroup Leadergrifantini@ingm.org+39 02 00660220
Gruarin Paola, PhDStaff Scientistgruarin@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Iennaco RaffaelePost Docraffaele.iennaco@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Lanzavecchia AntonioGroup Leaderlanzavecchia@ingm.org+39 02 00660300
Lanzuolo Chiara, PhDGroup Leaderlanzuolo@ingm.org+39 02 00660358
Lischetti TizianaPost Doctiziana.lischetti@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Lorenzo Mariangela, PhDPost Doclorenzo@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Lovati ValentinaStudentlovati@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Lucini FedericaPhD studentlucini@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Manfrini Nicola, PhDPost Docmanfrini@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Manganaro Lara, PhDGroup Leadermanganaro@ingm.org+39 02 00660326
Marasca Federica, PhDSenior Post Docmarasca@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Marchese SilviaStudentmarchese@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Martinelli Manuele, PhDSenior Post Docmartinelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Martinovic MartinaPhD studentmartinovic@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Menetti Valentina, PhDPost Docmenetti@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0201
Mignogna Maria LidiaPost Docmaria.mignogna@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Miluzio AnnaritaLaboratory Technicianmiluzio@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Mori GiadaStudentmori@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Moschetti GiorgiaPost Docmoschetti@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Munizza GianniProject Managergianfranco.munizza@unimi.it+39 02 50325841
Notarbartolo SamueleJunior PInotarbartolo@ingm.org+39 02 00660331
Oliveto Stefania, PhDPost Docoliveto@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Pesce Elisa, PhDPost Docpesce@ingm.org+39 02 00660338
Polimeni BenedettoPredoctoral Fellow, Bioinformaticianpolimeni@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Politano ClaudiaPhD Studentpolitano@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Principato Silvia, PhDPost Docprincipato@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Protti GiuliaPhD Studentprotti@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Provitera Livia, PhDPost Docprovitera@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Pulvirenti NadiaPhD Studentpulvirenti@ingm.org+39 02 00660217
Putignano Anna RitaPredoctoral Fellow, Bioinformaticianputignano@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Ranzani Valeria, PhDResearch Scientist, Bioinformatician ranzani@ingm.org+39 02 00660345
Ricchetti Sara, PhDPost Docricchetti@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Ricciardi Sara, PhDPost Docricciardi@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Rivetti Dal Cervo Pia, PhDSenior Post Docpia.rivetti@unimi.it+39 02 50325845
Rizzello LorisGroup Leaderrizzello@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Rizzi RobertoGroup Leaderrizzi@ingm.org+39 02 00660314
Rossi Riccardo L., PhDFacility Manager - Bioinformaticsrossi@ingm.org+39 02 00660347
Rosti ValentinaPredoctoral Fellowrosti@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Rottoli ElsaPhD studentrottoli@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Salviati Lorenzovadala@ingm.orgsalviati@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Salvioni Luciasalvioni@ingm.orgsalvioni@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Santarelli PhilinaPhD Studentsantarelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Sarnicola Maria LuciaLaboratory Techniciansarnicola@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Scagliola AlessandraPhD Studentscagliola@ingm.org+39 02 00660308
Scantamburlo MorenaGraduate Studentscantamburlo@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Scaramuzza LindaPost Doclinda.scaramuzza@unimi.it+39 02 50325847
Scolz AndreaResearch Fellowandrea.scolz@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Silvestri YleniaPost Docsilvestri@ingm.org+39 02 00660217
Storaci AlessandraPhD studentstoraci@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Toccafondi Mirco, PhDPost Doctoccafondi@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Triolo SaraStudenttriolo@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Trovesi Camilla, PhDPost Doccamilla.trovesi@unimi.it+39 02 50325839
Turrisi TizianaLaboratory Assistant and Grant Managertiziana.turrisi@unimi.it+39 02 50325842
Vadalà RebeccaPhD Studentvadala@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Valache MihaiPhD Studentmihai@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Valenza Marta, PhDResearchermarta.valenza@unimi.it+39 02 50325846
Valvo Cecilia, PhdPost Docvalvo@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Vasco Chiara Maria, PhdStaff Scientistvasco@ingm.org+39 02 00660217
Zagato Elena, PhDScientific Affair Managerzagato@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0213
Zobel MartinaPost Docmartina.zobel@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Zuccato Chiara, PhDAssociate Professorchiara.zuccato@unimi.it+39 02 50325839

INGM RESEARCH IS SUPPORTED BY