Ricercatori

Directory di tutto il personale ricercatore dell’Istituto.

Nome/NameRuolo/RoleEmailTel/Phone
Abrignani SergioChief Scientific Officerabrignani@ingm.org+39 02 00660328
Antinori BeatriceStudentantinori@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Battistella MattiaBioinformaticianbattistella@ingm.org+39 02 00660347
Besusso DarioSenior Post Docdario.besusso@unimi.it+39 02 50325847
Bevc KajetanaCollaboratorbevc@ingm.org+39 02 00660232
Bevilacqua ValeriaPost Docbevilacqua@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Bianchini FilippoStudentbianchini@ingm.org+39 02 00660307
Biffo StefanoGroup Leaderbiffo@ingm.org+39 02 00660304
Birolini GiuliaPost Docgiulia.birolini@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Bocchi VittoriaPost Docvittoria.bocchi@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Bodega BeatriceGroup Leaderbodega@ingm.org+39 02 00660302
Bombaci MauroStaff Scientistbombaci@ingm.org+39 02 00660324
Brocchetti SilviaPhD Studentsilvia.brocchetti1@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Bruno LudovicaPrincipal Scientistbruno@ingm.org+39 02 00660232
Butta GiacomoJunior Fellowbutta@ingm.org+39 02 00660303
Campagnoli SusannaLaboratory Techniciancampagnoli@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Campus IlariaResearch Fellowilaria.campus@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Carelli ElenaGraduate Research Fellowcarelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Cattaneo ElenaGroup Leaderelena.cattaneo@unimi.it+39 02 50325840
Conforti PaolaSenior Post Docpaola.conforti@unimi.it+39 02 50325847
Conti MatteoLaboratory Technicianconti@ingm.org+39 02 00660315
Copaloni GaiaPre Doctoral Fellowcopaloni@ingm.org+39 02 00660315
Cordiglieri ChiaraFacility Manager - Imagingcordiglieri@ingm.org+39 02 00660219
Cossu AndreaResearch Fellowandrea.cossu@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Crosti MariacristinaFacility Assistantcrosti@ingm.org+39 02 00660222
Critelli AngelicaStudentcritelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Curti SerenaLaboratory Techniciancurti@ingm.org+39 02 00660337
DaMaggio GianlucaResearch Fellowgianluca.damaggio@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
De Francesco RaffaeleGroup Leaderdefrancesco@ingm.org+39 02 00660336
Di Gioia ValeriaStudentdigioia@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Di Patrizio Soldateschi EmanuelePhD Studentsoldateschi@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0201
Donnarumma TizianoPost Docdonnarumma@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Donnici LorenaLaboratory Techniciandonnici@ingm.org+39 02 00660303
Fabbris TanyaPost Docfabbris@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Fasciani AlessandraFellowfasciani@ingm.org+39 02 00660219
Favalli AndreaPredoctoral studentfavalli@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0201
Ferlazzo GiorgiaPost Docgiorgia.ferlazzo@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Ferrari IvanJunior Bioinformaticianferrari@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Galeota EugeniaBioinformatics Researchergaleota@ingm.org+39 02 00660347
Galgano DonatellaPost Docgalgano@ingm.org+39 02 00660232
Galimberti MauraPost Docmaura.galimberti@unimi.it+39 02 50325845
Gasparotto EricaPhD Studentgasparotto@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Geginat JensGroup Leadergeginat@ingm.org+39 02 00660206
Ghilotti MarcoSenior Post Docghilotti@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Gobbini AndreaResearchergobbini@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0201
Godano ChiaraPhD Studentgodano@ingm.org+39 02 00660311
Gorini FrancescaPost Docgorini@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Granucci FrancescaGroup Leadergranucci@ingm.org+39 02 00660321
Grassi FabioGroup Leadergrassi@ingm.org+39 02 00660213
Grifantini RenataGroup Leadergrifantini@ingm.org+39 02 00660220
Gruarin PaolaStaff Scientistgruarin@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Iennaco RaffaelePost Docraffaele.iennaco@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Lanzavecchia AntonioGroup Leaderlanzavecchia@ingm.org+39 02 00660300
Lanzuolo ChiaraGroup Leaderlanzuolo@ingm.org+39 02 00660358
Latino GiuliaStudentlatino@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Lischetti TizianaPost Doctiziana.lischetti@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Looser Ilaria Maria TeresaMaster Studentlooser@ingm.org+39 02 00660201
Lorenzo MariangelaPost Doclorenzo@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Manfrini NicolaPost Docmanfrini@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Manganaro LaraGroup Leadermanganaro@ingm.org+39 02 00660326
Marasca FedericaSenior Post Docmarasca@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Marchese SilviaStudentmarchese@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Martinelli ManueleSenior Post Docmartinelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Martinovic MartinaPhD studentmartinovic@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Menetti ValentinaPost Docmenetti@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0201
Miluzio AnnaritaLaboratory Technicianmiluzio@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Mori GiadaStudentmori@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Moschetti GiorgiaPost Docmoschetti@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Munizza GianniProject Managergianfranco.munizza@unimi.it+39 02 50325841
Notarbartolo SamueleJunior PInotarbartolo@ingm.org+39 02 00660331
Oliveto StefaniaPost Docoliveto@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Pesce ElisaPost Docpesce@ingm.org+39 02 00660338
Polimeni BenedettoPredoctoral Fellow, Bioinformaticianpolimeni@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Principato SilviaPost Docprincipato@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Protti GiuliaPhD Studentprotti@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Provitera LiviaPost Docprovitera@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Pulvirenti NadiaPhD Studentpulvirenti@ingm.org+39 02 00660217
Putignano Anna RitaPredoctoral Fellow, Bioinformaticianputignano@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Quadri RobertoPost Docquadri@ingm.org+39 02 00660322
Ranzani ValeriaResearch Scientist, Bioinformatician ranzani@ingm.org+39 02 00660345
Rescigno RosaStudentrescigno@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Ricchetti SaraPost Docricchetti@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Ricciardi SaraPost Docricciardi@ingm.org+39 02 00660309
Rivetti Dal Cervo PiaSenior Post Docpia.rivetti@unimi.it+39 02 50325845
Rizzello LorisGroup Leaderrizzello@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Rizzi RobertoGroup Leaderrizzi@ingm.org+39 02 00660314
Rossi Riccardo LFacility Manager - Bioinformaticsrossi@ingm.org+39 02 00660347
Rosti ValentinaPhD Studentrosti@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Rottoli ElsaPhD studentrottoli@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Salviati Lorenzosalviati@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Salvioni Lucialucia.salvioni@unimib.it+39 02 00660211
Santarelli PhilinaPhD Studentsantarelli@ingm.org+39 02 00660332
Sarnicola Maria LuciaLaboratory Techniciansarnicola@ingm.org+39 02 00660351
Scagliola AlessandraPhD Studentscagliola@ingm.org+39 02 00660308
Scantamburlo MorenaGraduate Studentscantamburlo@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Scaramuzza LindaPost Doclinda.scaramuzza@unimi.it+39 02 50325847
Scolz AndreaResearch Fellowandrea.scolz@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Silvestri YleniaPost Docsilvestri@ingm.org+39 02 00660217
Sorrentino LucaPost Docsorrentino@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Toccafondi MircoPost Doctoccafondi@ingm.org+39 02 00660224
Triolo SaraStudenttriolo@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Trovesi CamillaPost Doccamilla.trovesi@unimi.it+39 02 50325839
Turrisi TizianaLaboratory Assistant and Grant Managertiziana.turrisi@unimi.it+39 02 50325842
Vadalà RebeccaPhD Studentvadala@ingm.org+39 02 00660316
Valache MihaiPhD Studentmihai@ingm.org+39 02 00660211
Valenza MartaResearchermarta.valenza@unimi.it+39 02 50325846
Valvo CeciliaPost Docvalvo@ingm.org+39 02 00660329
Vasco Chiara MariaStaff Scientistvasco@ingm.org+39 02 00660217
Zagato ElenaScientific Affair Managerzagato@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0213
Zamporlini JanMaster Studentzamporlini@ingm.org+39 02 00660201
Zigiotto RebeccaMaster Studentzigiotto@ingm.org+39 02 0066 0314
Zobel MartinaPost Docmartina.zobel@unimi.it+39 02 50325848
Zuccato ChiaraAssociate Professorchiara.zuccato@unimi.it+39 02 50325839

INGM RESEARCH IS SUPPORTED BY